COMPANY032 — How to Delete Users and Entities

Last updated: August 26, 2026

Overview

Xtrm allows company administrators to manage users and entities within their organization account.

Only users with the appropriate administrative permissions can remove users or delete entities. The Master Admin has permission to delete entities within the organization.

Before deleting an entity, all users and wallets associated with that entity must first be reassigned to the Prime Entity or another active entity.

Deleting a User

Important Notes

  • Users should only be deleted when access is no longer required.

  • If a user is assigned to multiple entities, remove the user from the specific entity before deleting the user account.

  • A user can also be suspended if access needs to be temporarily disabled.

Steps to Delete a User

  1. Navigate to Users, locate a user and click on Edit

  1. If the user is listed in more than one entity, deselect the specific User from the list of Entities and click on Delete or Suspend user.

Deleting an Entity

Important Notes

Before deleting an entity, ensure all associated users and wallets have been reassigned.

Only the Master Admin can complete the entity deletion process.

Steps to Delete an Entity

  1. Edit Users under the entity by assigning them to the "Prime Entity" account. 

  1. Edit the wallets, and assign the wallet to the Prime Entity. 

  1. Once the above steps have been completed, the Master Admin should navigate to "Organization." select "Entities." Locate the specific Entity, click on the ellipsis (⋮), and select "Delete."